Week 18: Eldorado Argentina

I may be Christian, but my machete is not, is not the right attitude. -Pres. Aguiar (elders courm)

Hello folks! my heart has been ripped out today saying bye to the Medina family because they are so so so awesome! Hermano Medina started to cry when he said bye to me, and I couldn’t help but ball. I also had to say bye to Elder Averett he is staying here as ZL, and I will miss him and his guidance deeply. Me and Eddenfield surprisingly are going to the same zone and are pumped!!!! I cannot wait to start the work in Paraguay, and be Senior Companion and have new responsibility!

This explains mine and Elder Averetts friendship perfectly! we have truly become brothers in 6 weeks! He has truly become one of my best friends, and brothers during this time, and has helped me progress more than anyone. I am so lucky and blessed to be able to call him one of my best friends!:)

This explains mine and Elder Averetts friendship perfectly! We have truly become brothers in 6 weeks! He has truly become one of my best friends, and brothers during this time, and has helped me progress more than anyone. I am so lucky and blessed to be able to call him one of my best friends!:)

This week not a ton happened. we taught our investigator Ella from Connecticut, she is 22 and is here teaching English, she’s hot. Anyways, then we had an activity in the plaza with a table and pamphlets then I said screw this, and took out 20 Books of Mormon, and just started walking up to people giving them whole lessons! My comp hates that so he just sat there and took pictures of me and what not! We also got to do service this week, and boy do I love handling a machete! it was so so so much fun! I cannot wait to do service again!

Me playing soccer with some members kids! this house is considered big and nice here! its CRAZY!!! but i LOVE LOVE LOVE it!:)

Me playing soccer with some members kids! This house is considered big and nice here! Its CRAZY!!! But I LOVE LOVE LOVE it!:)

That’s about it, sorry folks. I do wanna bare testimony and witness, that God has a plan for each of us, and that He knows us personally and places us in the situations WE need to grow and learn. I love you allllll!!!!!!!!!!!!

Off to Paraguay I go!!!:)

Leave a Reply

