Week 17: Eldorado Argentina

“The mission isn´t as much about learning as it is about BECOMING”
I added 2 recording because I figured that was faster this week, but I love the quote I added here from my interview with pres. he said that and then said, the AP’s love you the ZL’s love you, and I love you. You have the potential to be any of them. Now all that you have to do is do it. We talked a lot about leadership, and how if I can make someone feel even a desire to do more than they did before, as a leader I have done my part. Also Iguazu Falls are the most beautiful thing in the world. I will send some pictures separate, and yes they are all of different places. there are just a million water falls there. it was perfect.
I love you all.
Aveerett, Smith, Eddenfield

Hanging out at Iguazu Falls with Elder Averett, Elder Smith, and Elder Eddenfield.

Averett

Hanging out at Iguazu Falls.

Iguazu Falls Folks

Iguazu Falls Folks

Iguazu Falls 2

Iguazu Falls

Iguazu Falls

Iguazu Falls

Leave a Reply

